en to zh_CN translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Ad Blocking Recovery
zh_CN: 广告拦截恢复

en: Module access cannot be checked.
zh_CN: 无法检查模块访问。

note: translators: 1: Error message or error code. 2: Get help link.
en: The request to the authentication proxy has failed with an error: %1$s %2$s.
zh_CN: 对身份验证代理的请求失败并出现错误：%s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name. 2: Message. translators: 1: Module name, 2: Error message
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Module is not accessible by current user.
zh_CN: 当前用户无法访问模块。

en: Module is not recoverable.
zh_CN: 模块不可恢复。

en: Module is not shareable.
zh_CN: 模块不可共享。

en: Module is not connected.
zh_CN: 模块未连接。

note: translators: %s: The module name
en: The %s module cannot be set up as it has not been activated yet.
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 模块，因为它尚未激活。

note: translators: %s: Get help link.
en: The request to the authentication proxy has failed. Please, try again later. %s.
zh_CN: 对身份验证代理的请求失败。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to retrieve redirect URL.
zh_CN: 无法检索重定向 URL。

en: Missing site_id or site_code parameter for setup URL.
zh_CN: 设置 URL 缺少 site_id 或 site_code 参数。

en: Missing code parameter for setup URL.
zh_CN: 设置 URL 缺少代码参数。

en: Verifying site ownership requires a token and verification method.
zh_CN: 验证站点所有权需要令牌和验证方法。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。

note: translators: %s: Current URL
en: New URL: %s
zh_CN: 新网址：%s

note: translators: %s: Previous URL
en: Old URL: %s
zh_CN: 旧网址：%s

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_CN: 您关注的链接已过期。

en: End Google Tag Manager (noscript) snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束 Site Kit 添加的 Google Tag Manager (noscript) 代码段

en: Google Tag Manager (noscript) snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Tag Manager (noscript) 代码段

en: End Google Tag Manager snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束 Site Kit 添加的 Google Tag Manager 代码段

en: Google Tag Manager snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Tag Manager 代码段

en: End Google Tag Manager AMP snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束 Site Kit 添加的 Google Tag Manager AMP 片段

en: Google Tag Manager AMP snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Tag Manager AMP 代码段

en: Google Analytics snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics 代码段

en: End Google Analytics AMP snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束 Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics AMP 片段

en: Google Analytics AMP snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics AMP 代码段

en: End Google Analytics opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束由 Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics 选择退出片段

en: Google Analytics opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics 选择退出代码段

en: End Google Analytics AMP opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束 Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics AMP 退出片段

en: Google Analytics AMP opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google Analytics AMP 退出片段

en: End Google AdSense snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束 Site Kit 添加的 Google AdSense 代码段

en: Google AdSense snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google AdSense 代码段

en: End Google AdSense AMP snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: 结束由 Site Kit 添加的 Google AdSense AMP 代码段

en: Google AdSense AMP snippet added by Site Kit
zh_CN: Site Kit 添加的 Google AdSense AMP 代码段

en: Verified outside of Site Kit
zh_CN: 在 Site Kit 之外验证

en: Verified through meta tag
zh_CN: 通过元标记验证

en: Verified through file
zh_CN: 通过文件验证

en: Not verified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Verification Status
zh_CN: 验证状态

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Site Kit can’t access the relevant data from %s because you haven’t granted all permissions requested during setup.
zh_CN: Site Kit 不能够从 %s 访问相关的数据，因为你没有授权所有的权限请求，在这个步骤过程中。

note: translators: %s: List of invalid parameters.
en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_CN: 无效参数： %s

en: Resetting will disconnect all users and remove all Site Kit settings and data within WordPress. You and any other users who wish to use Site Kit will need to reconnect to restore access.
zh_CN: 重置将断开所有用户的连接，并删除 WordPress 内的所有 Site Kit 设置和数据。您和其他希望使用 Site Kit 的用户必须重新连接才能恢复访问权限。

en: Failed to parse response.
zh_CN: 解析响应失败。

en: OAuth credentials haven't been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 OAuth 凭据。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Rate Site Kit
zh_CN: 网站工具

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to do this.
zh_CN: 您需要授予Site Kit权限才能执行此操作。

en: User Capabilities
zh_CN: 用户能力

en: Missing settings data.
zh_CN: 缺少设置数据

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 有一些事情不对

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage Site Kit permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来管理Site Kit.

en: User Input
zh_CN: 用户输入

en: Site Kit is not configured to use the authentication proxy.
zh_CN: Site Kit 没有配置去使用授权代理

en: You have insufficient permissions to connect Site Kit.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限连接Site Kit

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Looks like the URL of your site has changed. In order to continue using Site Kit, you’ll need to reconnect, so that your plugin settings are updated with the new URL.
zh_CN: 看起来您网站的URL已更改。 为了继续使用网站套件，您需要重新连接，以便使用新的URL更新插件设置。

[ctx: Service name]
en: Site Verification
zh_CN: 站点验证

en: Owner ID.
zh_CN: 拥有者ID

en: Owner login.
zh_CN: 拥有者登录

en: Connected user count
zh_CN: 连接用户数量

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签:

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
zh_CN: 天:

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
zh_CN: 月:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年:

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Looks like the verification token for your site is missing.
zh_CN: 看起来您网站的缺少验证令牌

en: Looks like there is no Search Console property for your site.
zh_CN: 看起来没有Search Console 属性适用于你的网站

en: Looks like your site is not allowed access to Google account data and can’t display stats in the dashboard.
zh_CN: 看起来您的网站不允许访问Google帐户数据，无法在仪表板中显示统计信息

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics account on your behalf.
zh_CN: 您需要授予Site Kit权限，以代表您创建新的Analysis帐户

en: Invalid datapoint request.
zh_CN: 无效的数据点需求

en: Additional permissions are required to create a new Tag Manager container on your behalf.
zh_CN: 需要其他权限来代表您创建新的Tag Manager 容器

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics property on your behalf.
zh_CN: 你将需要授权Site Kit 权限用你的名义创建一个新的Analytics属性

en: Settings to set.
zh_CN: 设置成功

en: Module does not support settings.
zh_CN: 模块不支持设置

en: The Site Kit by Google plugin requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser.
zh_CN: 该网站由谷歌工具插件需要JavaScript中启用您的浏览器。

en: Required scopes
zh_CN: 必需范围

en: Not authenticated
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 认证

en: User Status
zh_CN: 用户状态

en: Site Status
zh_CN: 网站状态

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma. translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: AMP Mode
zh_CN: AMP模式

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Reference Site URL
zh_CN: 参考站点 URL

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Connected through OAuth client credentials
zh_CN: 通过 OAuth 客户端凭据 连接

en: Connected through site credentials
zh_CN: 通过站点凭据连接

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Active Modules
zh_CN: 激活模块

en: Unable to authenticate Site Kit, as no client credentials exist.
zh_CN: 不能够授权Site kit，客户凭证不存在

en: Site Kit Summary
zh_CN: Site Kit 小结

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Connected
zh_CN: 连接

en: Reset Site Kit
zh_CN: 重置Site Kit

[ctx: Service name]
en: Search Console
zh_CN: 搜索控制台

[ctx: Service name]
en: PageSpeed Insights
zh_CN: PageSpeed 洞见

en: Google Search Console and helps you understand how Google views your site and optimize its performance in search results.
zh_CN: 谷歌搜索控制台并帮助你了解谷歌的观点你的网站在搜索结果和优化其性能。

en: Error Activating
zh_CN: 激活错误

note: translators: %s: Missing parameter name
en: Request parameter is empty: %s.
zh_CN: 请求参数为空：%s。

en: Go to AdSense
zh_CN: 去到AdSense

en: AdSense account ID not set.
zh_CN: AdSense 账户ID没有设置

en: Tag Manager creates an easy to manage way to create tags on your site without updating code
zh_CN: Tag Manager创建一个易于管理的方式来在站点上创建标签而无需更新代码

en: Google Site Verification allows you to manage ownership of your site.
zh_CN: Google Site Verification 允许你管你站点的所有权

en: Unknown user.
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Earn money by placing ads on your website. It’s free and easy.
zh_CN: 通过在您的网站上放置广告来赚钱。 它是免费的，很容易。

en: Google client not set up correctly.
zh_CN: Google 客户没有正确的设置

note: translators: %s: module slug
en: Invalid module slug %s.
zh_CN: 无效的模块后缀 %s.

en: Unable to refresh access token, as no refresh token exists.
zh_CN: 不能够刷新访问token,没有刷新现有的token.

en: List of slugs of other modules depending on the module.
zh_CN: 根据模块列出其他模块的slugs.

en: List of slugs of other modules that the module depends on.
zh_CN: 模块取决于其他模块的slugs 列表

en: Whether the module setup has been completed.
zh_CN: 模块设置是否已完成

en: Whether the module is active.
zh_CN: 模块是否处于激活状态

en: Whether the module is internal, thus without any UI.
zh_CN: 模块是内部的，因此没有任何UI

en: The module homepage.
zh_CN: 模块主页

en: Description of the module.
zh_CN: 模块的描述

en: Name of the module.
zh_CN: 模块的名称

en: Text content to search for.
zh_CN: 要搜索的文本内容

en: Internal error that the Google login redirect failed.
zh_CN: Google登录重定向失败的内部错误

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: You need to reauthenticate your Google account.
zh_CN: 你需要重新授权你的Google账户

note: translators: %s: error code from API
en: Unknown Error (code: %s).
zh_CN: 未知的错误 (代码:%s)

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unsupported grant type.
zh_CN: 由于授予类型不受支持，无法接收访问令牌。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Get a deeper understanding of your customers. Google Analytics gives you the free tools you need to analyze data for your business in one place.
zh_CN: 更深层次的理解客户。Google Analytics 会给你免费的工具来分析你的数据。

en: Invalid date range.
zh_CN: 无效的日期范围

note: translators: %s: service identifier
en: Google service identified by %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 标识的Google服务不存在

en: Google services not set up correctly.
zh_CN: Google服务未正确设置

en: Invalid module slug.
zh_CN: 无效的模块后缀

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid OAuth request.
zh_CN: 由于OAUTH请求无效，无法接收访问令牌

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unknown error.
zh_CN: 由于错误而无法接收访问令牌

en: Unable to receive access token because of an empty authorization code.
zh_CN: 由于空授权代码无法接收访问令牌

en: Module data point to address.
zh_CN: 模块化数据点的地址

en: Data to set.
zh_CN: 数据用于设置

en: Identifier for the module.
zh_CN: 用于模块化标识符

en: An internal error occurred while trying to activate the module.
zh_CN: 尝试激活模块时发生内部错误

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Module cannot be activated because of inactive dependency %s.
zh_CN: 由于非活动依赖性 %s，模块无法激活

en: An internal error occurred while trying to deactivate the module.
zh_CN: 尝试取消激活模块时发生内部错误

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Module cannot be deactivated because deactivation of dependant %s failed.
zh_CN: 模块无法取消激活，因为取决于依赖的%s失败

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid authorization code or refresh token.
zh_CN: 由于授权代码无效或刷新令牌，无法接收访问令牌。

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unauthorized client.
zh_CN: 由于未经授权的客户端无法接收访问令牌。

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid client.
zh_CN: 由于客户端无效，无法接收访问令牌。

en: Invalid datapoint.
zh_CN: 无效的数据点

note: translators: 1: Invalid parameter name, 2: list of valid values
en: Request parameter %1$s is not one of %2$s
zh_CN: 请求参数 %1$s 不是 %2$s 中的一个

en: Error adding the site to Search Console.
zh_CN: 将站点添加到 Search Console 时出错。

en: Google PageSpeed Insights gives you metrics about performance, accessibility, SEO and PWA
zh_CN: Google PageSpeed Insights为您提供有关性能、可访问性、SEO 和 PWA的指标。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Site Kit is a one-stop solution for WordPress users to use everything Google has to offer to make them successful on the web.
zh_CN: Site Kit 是一个一站式解决方案，供 WordPress 用户使用 Google 所提供的一系列服务，使其在网络上取得成功。
