Plugins - All-in-One WP Migration and Backup - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: <a href="#" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-direct-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>Download %s</span><em>Size: %s</em></a>
zh_CN: <a href="#" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-direct-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>下载 %s</span><em>Size: %s</em></a>

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Tailor your backup schedules to fit the complexity of your WordPress Multisite. Choose to export the entire network or only a selection of subsites according to your requirements. Effortless management for even the most intricate site networks.
zh_CN: 定制您的备份时间表，以适应WordPress Multisite的复杂性。选择导出整个网络或按需选择子站点。即使是最复杂的网站网络，也能轻松管理。

en: We've got you covered with an array of supported storage providers. Whether you prefer Box, Amazon S3, WebDav or something else, you can choose the one that fits your needs best. Secure your backups exactly where you want them.
zh_CN: 我们为您提供了一些受支持的存储提供商。无论您喜欢Box、Amazon S3、WebDav还是其他，您都可以选择最符合您需求的服务商，将您的备份保存在您想要的位置。

en: Enjoy the flexibility of FTP storage. Direct your scheduled backups to your own FTP server. You'll have full control over your data, providing you with a versatile and private storage solution.
zh_CN: 得益于FTP存储的灵活性，您可以将计划备份定向到您自己的FTP服务器。您将完全控制您的数据，为自己提供多功能的私密存储解决方案。

en: Harness the power of OneDrive for your backups. Set up your scheduled backups to be saved directly in your OneDrive. It's secure, integrated with your Microsoft account, and keeps your data readily accessible.
zh_CN: 利用OneDrive的强大功能进行备份。将您的计划备份设置为直接保存在OneDrive中。它是安全的，与您的微软帐户集成，并可随时访问您的数据。

en: Benefit from the robustness of Google Drive. Schedule your backups to be saved directly to your Google Drive account. Simple, secure, and integrated into a platform you already use.
zh_CN: 得益于 Google Drive 的稳健性。安排您的备份直接保存到您的 Google 云端硬盘帐户。简单、安全并集成到您已使用的平台中。

en: Manage your storage effectively with our flexible retention settings. Decide how many backups you want to keep at a time. Old backups are automatically cleared, keeping your storage neat and efficient.
zh_CN: 使用我们灵活的备份保留设置有效管理您的存储。决定一次要保留多少备份。旧备份会自动清除，保持您的存储整洁高效。

en: Retention settings
zh_CN: 保留设置

en: Stay informed, not overwhelmed. Tailor your notification preferences to get updates that matter to you. Whether it's the status of each backup, or just critical alerts, control what you want to be notified about.
zh_CN: 随时了解情况，不要不知所措。定制您的通知首选项，以获得对您重要的更新。无论是每个备份的状态，还是只是关键警报，都可以控制您想要收到的通知。

en: Notification settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Never worry about forgetting to back up your site again. Choose from various scheduling options, from daily to monthly, and we'll automate the rest. Backups happen like clockwork, giving you peace of mind and a solid safety net
zh_CN: 永远不要担心忘记备份您的网站了。从各种日程安排选项中进行选择，从每天到每月，我们将自动完成其余工作。备份就像发条一样，给你安心和坚实的安全网。

en: Enable this feature
zh_CN: 启用此功能

en: Backup scheduler
zh_CN: 备份调度程序

en: Multisite Schedules
zh_CN: 多站点时间表

en: More Storage Providers
zh_CN: 更多存储服务提供商

en: FTP Storage
zh_CN: FTP存储

en: OneDrive Storage
zh_CN: OneDrive存储

en: Dropbox Storage
zh_CN: Dropbox存储

en: Google Drive Storage
zh_CN: 谷歌云端硬盘存储

en: Retention Settings
zh_CN: 保留设置

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Backup Scheduler
zh_CN: 备份调度程序

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Backup is encrypted. Please provide decryption password:
zh_CN: 备份已加密，请提供解密密码：

en: Password-protect and encrypt backups
zh_CN: 设置密码并加密备份

en: A password is required
zh_CN: 密码为必填项。

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 您两次输入的密码不符。

en: Repeat the password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Please enter a password to import the file
zh_CN: 请输入密码以导入文件

en: The backup is encrypted
zh_CN: 此备份已加密

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Show backup content
zh_CN: 显示备份内容

en: Downloading is not possible because backups directory is not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法下载，因为无法访问备份目录。

en: Reading...
zh_CN: 正在读取...

en: List the content of the backup
zh_CN: 列出备份内容

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: You have %d backups
zh_CN: 你有%d个备份

en: You have %d backup | You have %d backups
zh_CN[0]: 你有%d个备份

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Archiving %d theme files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档%d 个主题文件... <br />%d%% 已完成

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系技术支持

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Archiving %d media files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档%d 个媒体文件... <br />%d%% 已完成

en: Archiving %d content files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档 %d个内容文件... <br /> %d%%已完成

en: I have enough disk space
zh_CN: 我有足够的磁盘空间

en: Refreshing backup list...
zh_CN: 正在刷新备份列表...

en: To choose a file please go inside the link and click on the browse button.
zh_CN: 要选择文件，请进入链接，然后单击浏览按钮。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: <a href="%s" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-button-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>Download %s</span><em>Size: %s</em></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-button-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>下载%s</span><em>大小：%s </em></a>

en: Drag & Drop a backup to import it
zh_CN: 拖放备份文件来导入

en: Exporting database...<br />%d%% complete<br />%s records saved
zh_CN: 正在导出数据库...<br />%d%% 完成<br />%s 条记录已保存

en: All-in-One WP Migration Command
zh_CN: All-in-One WP Migration 命令

en: Preparing to export...
zh_CN: 准备导出...

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: Please do not close this browser window or your import will fail
zh_CN: 请不要关闭此浏览器窗口，否则导入将失败

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Stop import
zh_CN: 停止导入

en: Stop export
zh_CN: 停止导出

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unpacking archive...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 解压存档...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Archiving database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 存档数据库...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Restoring database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 恢复数据库...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Preparing to import...
zh_CN: 准备导入...

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Activating mu-plugins...
zh_CN: 激活mu-plugins...

en: Do <strong>not</strong> replace email domain (sql)
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>替换电子邮件域（sql）

en: Preparing blogs...
zh_CN: 准备博客...

en: There is an update available. To update, you must enter your
zh_CN: 有更新可用。 要更新，您必须输入

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: Don't have a Purchase ID? You can find your Purchase ID
zh_CN: 没有购买ID？ 你可以找到你的购买ID

en: Purchase ID
zh_CN: 购买ID

en: To update your plugin/extension to the latest version, please fill your Purchase ID below.
zh_CN: 要将您的插件/扩展程序更新到最新版本，请在下面填写您的购买ID。

en: Enter your Purchase ID
zh_CN: 输入您的购买ID

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Import Site
zh_CN: 导入站点

en: Import From
zh_CN: 导入来自

en: Export Site
zh_CN: 导出站点

en: Once the file is successfully downloaded on your computer, you can import it to any of your WordPress sites.
zh_CN: 文件在您电脑上成功下载后，您可以将其导入任何WordPress站点。

en: Press "Export" button and the site archive file will pop up in your browser.
zh_CN: 按“导出”按钮，站点归档文件将弹出浏览器。

en: In the advanced settings section you can configure more precisely the way of exporting.
zh_CN: 在高级设置部分，您可以更精确地配置导出方式。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中

en: <another-text>
zh_CN: <另一个文本>

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: <text>
zh_CN: <文本>

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: (click to expand)
zh_CN: （点击展开）

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Enter a password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Leave Feedback
zh_CN: 留下反馈

en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Your site has been imported successfully!
zh_CN: 您的数据已成功导入！

en: Restoring %d files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 恢复%d个文件... <br />已完成%d%%

en: Archiving %d plugin files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档%d个插件文件...<br />已完成%d%%

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Get multisite
zh_CN: 获得多站点
